Webinar: The Power of Personalization

Wed 11/1/17 at 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Get actionable strategies and tips on how personalization can improve the shopping experience for digital consumers today from three industry experts:
logos2-1.png

Register Now!

More About the Webinar:

As we move forward in an increasingly digital world, it becomes more and more challenging to capture the attention of consumers. One proven technique is personalization, or the ability to provide a unique experience that aligns with a consumer's specific preferences and needs. This webinar will teach you about the power of personalization, including the latest trends and the most successful strategies from an expert panel of digital marketing and ecommerce professionals.

Our agenda includes:

> Examples of real brands winning at personalization
> Tips on applying personalization to email marketing (for example, browse and cart recovery)
> Tips on applying personalization to ecommerce (for example, featured/recommended products)
> How to combine segmentation and personalization to create the optimal digital marketing/ecommerce strategy
> Quick win tips to help you revolutionize your personalization approach today